The Canadian Association of Principals are pleased to announce the winners of the Student Leadership Award from across Canada for 2018-2019 as follows:


Stephanie Budden
Stephenville High School , Stephenville, NL
Principal: Mr. Jeff Blundon

Emma Little
Yarmouth Consolidated Memorial High School , Yarmouth, NS
Principal: Mr. Don Berry

Julia Evans
St. Malachy’s Memorial High School, Saint John , NB
Principal: Mr. Brad Stevens

Hillary MacLean
Kensington Intermediate Senior High, Kensington, PE
Principal: Mr. Donald Mulligan

Laura Van Winden
St. John’s High School, Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC
Principal: Ms. Colleen Lauzier

Julie Van
Grant Park High School, Winnipeg, MB
Principal: Ms. Susan Anderson / Ms. Bonnie McEachern

Aedan Osika
Athol Murray College of Notre Dame, Wilcox, SK
Principal: Ms. Kate MacLean

Sukhmani Kaur Saggu
Lillian Usborne High School, Edmonton, AB
Principal: Mr. Bryan Radmonovich


Each successful candidate receives a Two Hundred and Fifty Dollar Scholarship provided by the Canadian Association of Principals.

Congratulations to all successful candidates and best wishes for the future.

AdBlocker Message

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors. Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.